ABOUT

Motion Control Resources takes pride in the exceptional service it provides and in our sales staff's technical expertise.

THE MCR TEAM

Each member of the Motion Control Resources sales team possesses a combination of formal training in engineering, as well as hands-on experience and expertise that he takes to work with him everyday. Contact MCR to be connected to the sales rep that covers your location.

Tom Cifelli
• Principal covering northeastern Ohio
E-mail: tcifelli@mcrsales.com
Cell: (440) 343-4500 • Fax: (440) 234-1200

Mike Kasala
• Principal covering central Ohio, western Pennsylvania and West Virginia
E-mail: mkasala@mcrsales.com
Cell: (440) 343-1107 • Fax: (440) 234-1200

Phillip Landman
• Principal covering select accounts throughout the Territory
E-mail: plandman@mcrsales.com
Office: (859) 384-6033 • Fax: (859) 384-6055 • Cell: (859) 468-4786

Jerry Craine
• Sales Engineer in Kentucky and southern Ohio
E-mail: jcraine@mcrsales.com
Cell: (513) 200-5046 • Fax: (513) 984-9765

Don Mahoney
• Sales Engineer in western Pennsylvania and northeastern Ohio
E-mail: dmahoney@mcrsales.com
Cell: (724) 991-0264 • Fax: (859) 384-6055

James Milbaugh
• Sales Engineer in northwestern Ohio, northeastern Indiana and Michigan
E-mail: jmilbaugh@mcrsales.com
Cell: (440) 829-2633 • Fax: (440) 234-1200

John Poland
• Sales Engineer in southwestern Ohio
E-mail: jpoland@mcrsales.com
Office: (513) 398-8839 • Fax: (513) 389-8839 • Cell: (513) 604-1294

Jack Rimmer
• Sales Engineer in Kentucky
E-mail: jrimmer@mcrsales.com
Cell: (513) 238-6002 • Fax: (859) 384-6055

Anthony Gallo
• Operations Manager
E-mail: agallo@mcrsales.com
Cell: (440) 799-1592 • Fax: (440) 234-1200

David Landman
• Customer Service Representative
E-mail: dlandman@mcrsales.com
Office: (859) 384-6033 • Fax: (859) 384-6055

Bobby Stevens
• Customer Service Representative
E-mail: rstevens@mcrsales.com
Office: (859) 384-6033 • Fax: (859) 384-6055

Veronica Jacomin
• Customer Service Representative
E-mail: vjacomin@mcrsales.com
Office: (859) 384-6033 • Fax: (440) 234-1200

Michael Wojciechowski
• Customer Service Representative
E-mail: mwojo@mcrsales.com
Office: (859) 384-6033 • Fax: (859) 384-6055