ABOUT

Motion Control Resources takes pride in the exceptional service it provides and in our sales staff's technical expertise.

THE MCR TEAM

Each member of the Motion Control Resources sales team possesses a combination of formal training in engineering, as well as hands-on experience and expertise that he takes to work with him everyday. Contact MCR to be connected to the sales rep that covers your location.

Tom Cifelli
• Principal covering northeastern Ohio
E-mail: tcifelli@mcrsales.com
Cell: (440) 343-4500 • Fax: (440) 234-1200

Mike Kasala
• Principal covering select accounts throughout the Territory
E-mail: mkasala@mcrsales.com
Cell: (440) 343-1107 • Fax: (440) 234-1200

Phillip Landman
• Principal covering select accounts throughout the Territory
E-mail: plandman@mcrsales.com
Office: (859) 384-6033 • Fax: (859) 384-6055 • Cell: (859) 468-4786

Jeff Baran
• Sales Engineer in southern Indiana and western Kentucky
E-mail: jbaran@mcrsales.com
Cell: (317) 750-0806 • Fax: (859) 384-6055

James Milbaugh
• Sales Engineer in northwestern Ohio, northern Indiana and Michigan
E-mail: jmilbaugh@mcrsales.com
Cell: (440) 829-2633 • Fax: (440) 234-1200

John Poland
• Sales Engineer in southwestern Ohio and eastern Kentucky
E-mail: jpoland@mcrsales.com
Office: (513) 398-8839 • Fax: (513) 389-8839 • Cell: (513) 604-1294

David Landman
• IT
E-mail: dlandman@mcrsales.com
Office: (859) 384-6033 • Fax: (859) 384-6055